Return to CCTC 2013


Conference Email:

Local Organizing Committee
Rahul Gawri
Bashar Al Khatib
Emerson Krock
Rajshree Sen
Derek Rosenzweig
Surabhi Parashar
Yoon Chi
Yi Wen Shao

Checks and correspondence should be send at the following correct  NAME and address:

Lisbet Haglund / Monzur Murshed
Attention of Ms. Rajshree Sen
Suite L4. 60
Orthopaedics Research Laboratory 
Royal Victoria Hospital
687 Pine Avenue West
Montreal, QC. H3A 1A1
ph: 514-934-1934 ext 35383.



Permanent link to this article: